Red House Painters, Mark Kozelek and Sun Kil Moon Guitar Tablature and Lyrics

Sings Christmas Carols


  1. Christmas Time Is Here
  2. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  3. 2,000 Miles V1
  4. O Come All Ye Faithful
  5. O Christmas Tree
  6. Away In A Manger
  7. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  8. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  9. Silent Night
  10. The First Noel
  11. I Believe in Father Christmas
  12. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  13. What Child is This?
  14. The Christmas Song

© 2020

Theme by Anders Norén